i like you comment and it makes me feel great

Butterfly Mind

A few weeks ago, I started using a tread desk when I work. I walk four hours a day, five days a week, while I type. It is as awesome as it sounds: 40 miles a week and I’m working while I walk.

The only problem is that I rarely go outside to exercise anymore. This morning was cool for August, though, and so I grabbed some music and my phone, and I went for my first run in weeks.

The wildflowers and growth along my route are as tall as I am, and I noticed a creek today that I hadn’t noticed before. As usual, I forgot how hilly this place is.

I miss running with my camera(phone). Now that fall is approaching, I need to do it more.

This is another entry for the Today Was a Good Day photo challenge. I’m having fun using Mesh :-).

View original post

Leave a Reply

